Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing Spineback Turtle!!

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hi evryone , how are you all. I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your blessings. Today I came up with another picture. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! The name of the picture is Spineback Turtle.I am try to best art in your splinterlands blog.

IMG_6728.JPG
I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
At first it was very difficult to draw the picture. However, I tried to make the picture better. To draw the picture, I finished drawing with a pencil, a hardboard, A4 paper.

IMG_6723.JPG
Then I do the color work of the picture step by step. Below I highlight
1st step:I paint purple in place of the Spineback Turtle.

IMG_6724.JPG
2nd step:I paint the Spineback Turtle in places so that the picture looks good.

IMG_6725.JPG
3rd step:I paint pink in places of Spineback Turtle. I know how good it will be. However, I paint this to look beautiful.

IMG_6726.JPG
4th step:finally my art end.I paint the eyes of Spineback Turtle black and I paint the side of the eye brown.

IMG_6727.JPG

All everyone I will drawing try to well.i hope everyone like my drawing. Thanks
Splinterlands Social media challenge here
Here my refferal link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Nicely drawn artwork. One of my favorite card as well!