SPLINTERLANDS ART CONTEST : FIRE BEETLE

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

20210823_110518.jpg

Hello everyone

Today I am trying to draw firebeetle. You know that I drawing is not easy because when you are not doing this regularly it is very difficult for everyone, but I am doing this every week. so it's not much difficult for me. I am trying my best to draw this. So today I am doing this fire beetle. You can see here. It's the including fire. So drawing a fire is very difficult for me. I don't know.. I am trying my best.

Image source : https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=4&gold=false&edition=0&tab=lore

Lets see some steps

At first i am start drawing its head. Its include mandible and other parta. Like mouth tunge, eyes ext.

20210823_105322.jpg

Then try to draw its full body. Including its legs and other parts. You can see here it has too much spilks in its legs

20210823_105345.jpg

Now using red color in its eyes. Amd mandible. You know that this kinds of insects are huge mandible in its mouth

20210823_110136.jpg

Now using yellow color in its inner side of its body. You can see here its very strong part of this insect.

20210823_110320.jpg

Now using yellow, orange and ras color to draw fire. You know that its one of the most difficult part for me. I dont know how to draw this. Bt i was trying my best to draw

20210823_110400.jpg

Now finalize the drawing. I am using black color pencil to color its full body. Because its black color. I am using pencil. If i wad using another color may be its not loocking better. So i am using pencil.

I am not good in drawing but I am always trying my best to do hope you like this drawing

Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ridoykhan22

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd