Splinterlands Monster Character Drawing : Naga Warrior

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

20210420_185247.jpg

Hello everyone. how are you all?

I am back again with a new drawing. today I am draw a Splinterlands Monster Character : Naga Warrior

it was much difficult for me to art this, because there are too much element in this picture. but I am trying my best to do. Let's see step by step..

  • Step 1. Head: to complete its head is the most difficult part because it's face nose and everything is very small in size and very difficult to art but I am trying my best to this with my pencil

20210420_185045.jpg

  • Step 2. Full Body : its take for almost 30 minutes because you can see there are too much element in its body. hand and others part is very difficult to art so it was take too much time.

20210420_185112.jpg

  • Step 3. Addin Color : this is the most difficult work for me because I have only a few colours so I have to maintain this with this few Colors. You can see there..

20210420_185144.jpg

  • Step 4. Finalize color : i am using red, blue. pencil color, black color and also special highlighter color for making this picture proper.

20210420_184757.jpg

I was trying my best to add this properly I don't know actually this photo is proper or not hope you like this photo

20210420_184948.jpg

Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ridoykhan22

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

Nice one, bro.
But where's the eyeball?

I thorough its look better without eyeball 😁😁

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well done.
She looks scarier without the eyeball... like a blind killer.
Keep up the good work.