Splinterlands social media challenge!! today i drew "Fire Demon"

in Nerday3 years ago

hello guys, good morning! i from bangladesh.

I hope everybody is well.Today I am drawing picture from the "splinterlands social media challenge" I made today "Fire Demon".

IMG_20210914_230546.jpg

It looks to see the body like a WWW player.
I love watching WWW games.
I think this game was also a lot of fun and scary.

First i chose this picture! link https://splinterlands.com/ here!
then i download this picture.

Then I look at the picture and draw, I paint the picture with my color pencil. And I try to paint step by step the image.
Then i drew his body with pencil!

IMG_20210914_200647.jpg

My use drawing Materials:
Pencil-
A4 size paper-
Color Pencil-
hardboard-
Rubber-
Eraser-
and a sign pen etc .
I took all the above materials to draw the picture.

First i selecte red color and then start paint.
The red color I did with the red colored pencil. And painted in a slightly damp way.
I have used red twice. Later I used a red sign pen.

IMG_20210914_204616.jpg

Second i use orange color. Which looks beautiful. But since then I have not been able to choose the right color. As a result, the picture does not look good.

IMG_20210914_210854.jpg

Third then i paint green color. After that, the colors are done not even in my mind.I'm sorry about that!

IMG_20210914_212034.jpg

Forth Then again I paint red. I don't think it's right to paint red again.But it was SignPen Deep Color.The color did not match.

IMG_20210914_230821.jpg

In fact, even in the midst of a lot of tension, all the work has to be continued.
From then on, I will definitely try to work well.
https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-sept-14-2021 Here's my referral link!

Thanks For Reading My Article.

I hope everyone like my drawing.And everyone will support me.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.