"Gollum" from The lord of rings || Ballpoint pen drawing✒️

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

1607939073520-01.jpeg

Hello everybody!

This is my first drawing post in the Nerday community.
And today I'm drawing a portrait of 'Gollum' from the movie The Lord of the Rings. This is a very important and interesting character in this movie. And his look is very strange and a bit scary. Anyway, I only used a blue ballpoint pen to draw it. I hope you enjoy it

Took an offset paper to draw the picture, on top of which I first draw the outline of the picture and slowly ink into it. This is how I finish drawing

here are some drawing shoots:

1607939267061-01.jpeg

1607939207079-01.jpeg

1607939165439-01.jpeg

1607939073520-01.jpeg

That's it!
Photo source


Who I am!


IMG_20200811_113510-01-01.jpeg

I'm Riyad

I am a learner and beginner artist, I learn and try to learn something new every day. I have been doing art and practicing for a while now. I Love to draw with pen and like to paint a lot with a pen. But art is not my main profession. I am doing textile engineering and continuing it as well as studying. My expectation is to present something good to everyone and that is what I am trying to do..My hive account name @riyadx


You can add me on facebook

Facebook

You can also follow me in Instagram

Instagram

You can follow on Twitter

Twitter

And this is my Discord id - riyad#9034

At the end of it all I want to say. My level of error is a little higher. Please forgive me if I make a mistake. If my post makes you happy, please encourage me by voting and commenting so that I can be more nuanced and share more creativity with you.

Thank you very much for your valuable time! 😊

Stay happy and healthy..
Sort:  

What an awesome Gollum! Perfect for the NERDAY NFT marketplace :). Great work!

Thanks you so much!

Well done brother, so brilliantly you did the stretch. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much brother ♥️

Fantastic sketching of Gollum. I love those eyes.

Thank you so much buddy ♥️

You are welcome. Good to see you on nerdy

I'm glad, it's nice to see you here too

Yeah, yeah. It's a home for starwars lovers.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks!

Oh, the details... Well done,
Gotta bookmark this one cause Gollum kinda looks like me