Drawing the monster Talia Firestrom.

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well by the grace of God. Today i am here to participate the @Spilterlands art context. And i drew Talia Firestorm.

20210701_110519.jpg

I can't draw so well. I have tried my best to draw it. And i am draw Talia Firestorm. Talia is the older of the two daughters of t celebrity summoner couple aggroedius lightbringer (life splinter)and lyanna natura (Earth splinter). About a decade ago, the two
Discovered an abound dragon egg while traveling in draykh- Nahka. They incubated and hatched the egg, rising the Young flame dragon talia as there own and training her as a summoner.

And here is my artI will show you many steps and how I did this art.

Tools

pencil
colour pencil
Rubber
sharp nar

Step 1
Pencil Sketch

IMG_20210701_102716.jpg

Step 2
Hands and tail.
20210701_103911.jpg

Step 3
Lags

20210701_104816.jpg

Step 4

20210701_105128.jpg

Step 5
Wings and ears
20210701_105508.jpg

And this is the complete picture.

20210701_110532.jpg

It was very fun to drew this picture. I enjoyed a lot learn a lot.

This is my second post in this contest. It was berry fun to Drew the Monsters. My sketching skills have already improved a lot by participating in this contest. Hopefully my sketching will be further improved by participating in this contest going forward. May be I will be a pro sketcher. In fact, participating in these contests has increased the tendency to do something good in my spare time.

I'm also share this post on social media and
Participate in the social media weekly contest.

And that is all for today. See you all in my next blog. Wish everyone a good health untill then.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

The color part should be improved and the photos are not that clear as well.