Sort:  

I love the color theme, @sahiba-rana! I can see the eyes emotion. !discovery 15

Hey @juecoree Thankyou for appreciating

How beautiful!

The pictures took a while to load so I read your whole post before seeing them. You humbly started with "I'm not a proper artist". Seeing your work took my breath away! Of course you're a proper artist :) I understand why you said that because I feel the same very often but who's to define what a proper artist anyway. In my eyes, you're definitely a proper artist! Kudos :)

Oh wow! I just woke up and the first thing I saw is your comment. You made my day, can't explain how happy I feel actually! You are such a beautiful soul , just prosper always:)

Looking forward to more artwork! Happy to be part of your day 's start :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program