American Girls 39

in Nerdaylast year

The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley

americana 39.png

Reaction videos are SO hot right now.


Boilerplate:
The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley is a webcomic about a reality television show following the lives of seven public domain superheroines that all live together in the same mansion in the elite community of Hive Valley.

You can read the series from the beginning ---> HERE.

Created in Clip Studio Paint Pro on my mobile art studio which is a Microsoft Surface Pro 4. Here is the timelapse video:

Sort:  

Lol, love it : I can so see picture the reaction in my head, awesme transition. I have been busy for the last couple f days, time for me to catch up (I like this series, the "frameÉpanel" a day really works for me, like you have mentionned once : they are like big bangs every time

Glad you like. I still need to figure out what's happening next chapter.

Did the gay female audience enjoy that too?

Indubitably!

These guys do know they mights be smushed at any minute being this close to a supers fight?
Oh wait, they were complaining about how bad their lives were just a bit ago.

Krunch... krackle.. pop
(the sound made as she wrapped her gams around his neck and squeezed)

Me next!
Do me. Do me!
the crowd hollered

Totally worth it!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sidekickmatt ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.