Sort:  

I'm liking the contrast between her and the ninjas. Very effective.

!LUV

I think the main contrast is that those ninja wear sensible clothing...!

Psylocke is the coolest!

That's a nice one buddy. Soon I will start my own digital painting.

It was a tough transition for me. But now I've been traveling so much I don't have any art supplies and my entire studio is a surface pro 4, so it works for me.

Okay, buddy. I hope you get more time to create more works and to your gallery.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

HUG! for @cuddlekitten!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment