📷 My new marine landscape "Ancient lighthouse"

in Nerday3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I have a new picture for you again! This time it will be a kind of seascape with a boat and a lighthouse standing alone on a steep mountain slope :-)

DSC02886.JPG

I drew with the mood, however, as always. And this is how it happened. First of all, I wrote a background with mountains.

DSC02883.JPG

Then I outlined 2 small peninsulas, I installed a lighthouse on one of them, and I plan to draw tropical greenery, palm trees, baobabs and impenetrable forests on the other: -)

DSC02885.JPG

That's how the whole picture turned out.

DSC02886.jpg

But then I experimented a little with the photos.

1
PhotoFunia-1629993318.jpg

2

PhotoFunia-1629993260.jpg

3

PhotoFunia-1629993185.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Sort:  

That´s a beautiful painting :) Good job.

@tipu curate

Thank you very much for your attention and high appreciation!
I am very pleased that you liked my picture!