Introducing my self to hive community

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Hello Friends,

I am new in Hive Community. Now, I will be glad to introduce myself.

DSC_0245.JPG

My heartiest thanks to my younger brother @jhridoy14 because he helped me to be here.
I am Liakat Islam. I am 26 years old and I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

We are two brother and one sister. As a elder son, I am the most preferable person in my house. I love my parents very much.
I am a married person. I love my beautiful wife so much. Understanding is really important in this relation. By this, We are together for last 6 years and we have a princess.

DSC_0234.JPG

DSC_0202.JPG

DSC_0247.JPG

DSC_0159.JPG

My profession:
I am a freelancer by profession. I work on Web Design, Development & Graphic Design.
I am a sociable person cause I love to help human and animals. Everyone in my area characterized me by being humble, responsible and kind.

My Friends:
I have some friends who make my life more enjoyable. Some of them are my childhood friends. They are not less than my brother. I want to introduce some of them with you.
His name is Nurul huda. It’s been 20 years of our Friendship.

IMG20170407172152.jpg

Rakib and Omar are also good buddy.
Hear are the picture some of my more Friends.

IMG20160922225712.jpg

Some more information about me:

  • I am 5”7’ tall
  • I like to cook all type of food.
  • Romantic songs is my favorite cause it can change my mood.
  • I am addicted to play clash of clans, I have a own clan.

My hobbies:

1. Travelling- Traveling is my addiction. In every year I go to a long tour with my family or with my friends.

IMG_20171118_125919_01.jpg

2. Eating Street food- Ah! Yum Yum.
I just look forward to eating Street food any time any where.

IMG_20191223_174029.jpg

3. Roof Top Gardening- Gardening is the most common hobby and I have it . I spend most of my free times by taking care of my garden.

IMG20170407172619.jpg

4. Pigeon Lovers- I have a pigeon farm. There has many types of fancy pigeon like, King, Bukhara, Trambler, Short face, Long face, polish owl etc.

IMG20170102104712.jpg

I am here to share anything like about movies, books, music, recipes, web design, web development, graphic design, games and History.

I want to make more friends who are helpful. I am willing to take advice where I am wrong. Your criticism and your admiration will give me more strength to write more blog.
I was really confused when I sat to write on this platform. But at last I have completed my blog about me.

The world now in very sick condition because of covid-19 . In this current situation of world, this platform will be helpful to be connected with each other. we will be able to share our sorrow and happiness easily.

No more today , Goodbye to all and have a pleasant day.
I will be here in a next post.
I wish everyone safety.

Use face mask and hand sanitizer.
stay home, stay safe.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome snowcloud!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to the hive community. Best of luck for you journey with us. 😊

Thanks Bro

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Your daughter is gorgeous. If you're a social person I think you'll really love HIVE!

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. Have fun!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.