That Heal Ability From "HAUNTED SPIRIT" Was Awesome.

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Hope all of you are having a great time. After I upgraded my #splinterlands account, I jumped into it started to play the game. First I didn't understand this game but after I read the instructions from "How To Play", now I am pretty much good at battling.

Now I am going to share one of my winning battle with you.

Screenshot (621).png

In this battle I used:

  • ZINTAR MORTALIS(RARE Death Summoner).

  • HAUNTED SPIRIT(RARE Death Monster).

  • TWISTED JESTER(RARE Death Monster).

  • DARK ASTRONOMER(RARE Death Summoner).

For this battle The battle rule was "Standered" and the mana cap was 18.

You can watch this battle from splinterlands. Click Here



Screenshot (623).png

Screenshot (627).png

At Round 1:

  • Opponent's monster CENTAURI MAGE start the attack first. This monster hits on my HAUNTED SPIRIT first.

  • After that all 3 of my monsters starts attack on CENTAURI MAGE. But my two Ranged attack monster was facing little difficulty because of Return Fire ability of CENTAURI MAGE. Each time they attack on CENTAURI MAGE, they get additional damage from that monster.

Screenshot (633).png

Screenshot (635).png

At round 2:

  • Opponent's monster WOOD NYMPH become very annoying for me in this round. Each time I damage the health of CENTAURI MAGE, the monster WOOD NYMPH heal it again with +3 health.

  • But my TWISTED JESTERE, done it's job very well. With the help of Snipe ability this monster can attack the back side monster first. As a result it killed opponent's WOOD NYMPH. That was really helpful for me. If that monster keep healing CENTAURI MAGE, I would loose this battle.

Screenshot (637).png

Screenshot (641).png

At round 3:

  • TWISTED JESTERE, done a great job in this battle. This monster killed opponent's two important magic attack monster which help me to go through this battle. Though it was a very tough fight still I won the battle very easily with all my monsters alive.

Screenshot (642).png

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━

No more today , Goodbye to all and have a pleasant day.

I will be here in a next post.
I wish everyone safety.

Use face mask and hand sanitizer.
stay home, stay safe.
Thanks.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

@fsc69, thank you, brother. 🥰

Congratulations @snowcloud! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl