World tour with my dream “Royal Enfield”

in Nerday3 years ago

Almost all people have a latent desire to travel the world. In my introduction tour, I have already said that traveling is the most favorite hobby of mine. Travelling is an addiction to me. The mountains, the rivers, the sea always draw me.

Artologue.jpg
source

Some people want to travel the world alone, some people want to travel with their beloved one. But I will not go anywhere without my darling.

IMG_20191010_131517.jpg

IMG_20171120_125927.jpg

Now I come to the main point- I want to travel the world with my dream vehicle “Royal Enfield”.
Even since I learned to understand, I have been dreaming in bed only for “Royal Enfield”.

I know it’s not really easy. But I also know that if there is a will, there is a way. I want to give an example-
One day on social media I saw a couple standing on the side of the road with bags and baggage, play card in hand, writing- we don’t have any money to get down to the front station, A gentleman took them in his car and he was surprised to hear what he heard. The couple traveled about 12 countries around the world for free by showing play cards.
In fact, everything is possible if there is will and morale.

My hobby of travelling the world is not very unique but very common. I will travel around the world in a "Royal Enfield" to put my beloved wife in a piss. We will start with my own country first. We will see the diversity of 54 districts of my country.

royal-enfield-hiring-service-paper-required-500x500.jpg
sourc
We will wander in the forest, eat front the forest, and bathe in the fountain. We will pitch our tent at night and see the fireflies. We will fall asleep listening to the call of the beetle and wake up in the morning to the chirping of bird. This is a heavenly feeling, I am thrilled to imagine.

images.jpg
Source

Obstacles to fulfilling dreams:
The biggest obstacle to fulfilling my dream is that my dream bike has not get come to my country. However, the hope is that our Govt has recently lifted the ban on import of this bike. Because of its high price, there is a Doubs about what we actually buy it. I am a middle class dreamer. It is really difficult for me to buy expensive bike. Even then I will not give up easily, this dream will come true one day.
Your prayers are needed for fulfilling my dreams. If the dream is fulfilled we will let you know.

Until then stay well, stay home, stay healthy, and stay with loved ones.

Sort:  

Congratulations @snowcloud! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!