African girl digital painting [ENG/ESP]

in Nerday3 years ago

prueba 1 aff.png


Hi guys, I hope you're feeling great. Today I started playing with the tablet, trying out brushes, strokes and stuff. I came out with this African art type painting. I must confess that I like this type of art very much, it has always attracted my attention, I like how colorful they are and they transmit me warmth.

This time I didn't really notice which brushes I used, as I tried out different types and sizes. For the next one I will try to write down little by little, since I am getting familiar with the program. I will put a small step by step of my little "work of art", maybe it is not the great thing, but it is my first digital painting and I have liked it very much, so I will continue trying and I hope soon to make better paintings.

Hola chicos, espero que se encuentren muy bien. Hoy me puse a jugar con la tableta, probando pinceles, trazos y esas cosas. Me ha salido esta pintura tipo arte africano. Debo confesar que me gusta mucho este tipo de arte, siempre me ha llamado mucho la atención, me gustan lo colorido que son y me transmiten calidez.

Esta vez no me he fijado muy bien que pinceles he usado, ya que he ido probando distintos tipos y tamaños. Para la próxima trataré de ir anotando poco a poco, ya que me estoy familiarizando con el programa. Pondré un pequeño paso a paso de mi pequeña "obra de arte", tal vez no es la gran cosa, pero es mi primera pintura digital y me ha gustado mucho, así que seguiré probando y espero pronto hacer mejores pinturas.

Digital art African Grid Color Inspiration Moodboard Photo Collage.png


Tools/ Herramientas:

  • Affinity Designer
  • Tablet Huion 420
  • SO Windows 10

Gracias por leer, puedes dejar tu voto o comentario si así lo deseas / Thanks for reading, you can leave your vote or comment if you wish.

Todas la imágenes son propias / All images are of my property

Firma Hive .png

1111