I made a Punks on Hive GIF Banner & NFT

in Punks on Hive2 years ago

Banner01_GIF.gif

So I was feeling creative the other night and decided to make a fun Punks on Hive GIF.

If your not familiar with this project, check this out: Project Introduction

The project was created by non other than the HIVE master himself: @themarkymark

The animated GIF was fun to make, you can use it both on Twitter and Discord using all kinds of hashtags.

But using "hivepunks" will get you there quicker:

Twitter:
image.png
Discord:

image.png

Its a little compressed but if you save the original banner on top you can use it in high quality for posts!

NFT:

I also created a promotional NFT on $WAXP these will be given away later today to promote the site.

They are limited to 300 and if you want one, leave your WAX Wallet ID below and upvote this post. I only have a handful to give out here. (While supplies last)

Most will go to people that have not heard of the project!

https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/template/blkchancards/383117
image.png

I also started a Hive Punks community, post here and get upvotes for Punk related content:
https://peakd.com/c/hive-129586/created

Please also join the official Punks on Hive discord: https://discord.gg/n3N3fpTY64

We'll see you in the Metaverse!

image.png

Sort:  

This animation looks super cool. Nice work! Also glad you made the community.

Nice work man,

Wax address: r5hug.wam

Please Sir, can I have some NFTs too?
ns4zi.wam

That gif is amazing!
Why is it that all my gifs look like crap and then you come along and change the game?

Practice and After Effects.

4qoaq.wam
Thanks friend 😉

Sure.

Was Address: lcwbu.wam


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you so much!
Wax address : nrreo.wam

Thanks, I'm in! ypahg.wam

I also started a Hive Punks community, post here and get upvotes for Punk related content

I have around 70 of them, so can we write one story on each ? They have some real stories, right ?

I love it! Looks dope! I don't think I have a wax id so guess that's too bad for me.. Hopefully you create some more, would love to see more punk stuff come out ;)

Looks awesome. What's the easiest way to buy one of these? And how much are they?

Wax: kxaay.wam

Im minting these for free to people that commented

Kewl, have a !BEER


Hey @reseller, here is a little bit of BEER from @handtalk5 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice gif buddy,
Wax address: zvmvm.wam