You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID Illusion Crumbles With Floyd Contradiction, Unemployment Lie & US Gov's "New" Religious War

in Pandemic Forum4 years ago

Awesome Stuff!
I like to catch - up from time to time, so "thanks"!
A few things....
I was born in NJ, and lived 21 years in Europe...
I now reside in TX..
There are more active police depts. Here (my county, town in TX) than I have ever seen anywhere. We have operating in this area at the same time more than 9 separate police depts. those are the known ones, BTW...
The other part of the video...
Well I hate to say it, but again living here has forced Me to see that there are many, many people here who want this..
The police, messing in other countries, all if it, they do believe that is who we are.. They see it as being kind of slick...
The other part which is the icing on the cake as to "who they are", is this..
I am a Vet, served 8 years - and 8 govt. Service Europe... They tell Me I am messed up (people not Drs...)..
I tell them to join the military and back up their beliefs...
"They Won't Do It", the stories I hear are really, insulting...
Well that 2as My take in it..

Oh a friend of mine has the answer, 'dis-arm them", they have a taser and pepper spray, and a stick...
Think about it...
'should be enough", 3xceot mass shooters and such situations...
Thanks Again,
Inspiring Post!