I don't scare covid-19 anymore.

in Pandemic Forum4 years ago

I am very convinced now that covid-19 is no killer disease at all if you prepare accordingly. From the extreme scare that this disease induced inside me in February is noting left at all. To be clear if you are very old or have comorbidities or a lack of vitamin D or Zinc it can be a dangerous disease.

These videos that i have watched today convinced me further that my selection of drugs which i have chosen month ago are spot on. So i am going to share them here with you.

Zinc and Vitamin D3 are essential for avoiding serious covid-19.
If you can add a Zinc-ionophore like hydroxychloroquine to this mix you don't need to scare this virus anymore.

Don't forget to prepare for the economic meltdown that is likely to occur due to the forced lock downs.