You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling from Chile to the US... 😱😱😱

in Pandemic Forum β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Hey Mo! That is quite a story! Man, you should come back to Thailand. After all you are one of the few people on the planet that actually can come back to Thailand. Last month I had the airport experience too and it's creepy. Ghost Airports. We flew from Krabi to Bangkok. After some time in the big city, we are now very comfortable in a luxury condo for 300 bucks a month in Hua Hin. The first moments in Hua Hin after Bangkok, was like "Fresh Air!!!!" Really enjoying this place.

I was in Chili a couple years ago, I know what you mean. I'd be depressed there too after awhile. I hope my country of USA treats you well. From all I see in the news things have gotten pretty crazy.

Stay safe and hope you are well.