Sort:  

Congratulations @autobodhi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

A great little sound bite.

Love your groove man! Keep it up!

Thank you brother, almost the end of my bite sized recordings. I think when i return to the mic it’s going to be something a bit different again. We’ll see

I look forward to it!

Wish the track was a little longer than just the 2 minutes :)

Gotta keepem wanting more my man ;)
Jk, i did a project where I tried to write and record a bunch of tunes and then videos for them that were under a minute long. There’s just a few left in the series, now I’m gearing up to start a new project, I’ll probably elaborate on some of the better stuff from that 60 second series though.