Cowbeat

in DSound4 years ago


Good evening people!
Have you seen what a beautiful sunny day today is? With all this hot it would be perfect to take a nice swimming pool where you can relax, maybe with an excellent cocktail in your hand or a glass of good Franciacorta wine, unfortunately, at the moment I don't have any of the two things and I had to settle for the freshness I have in my underground study, at least here you can breathe and so I can continue to do my musical things.
Here is a fresh fresh one, I hope you like it!


im-ridd

I'm producing different kind of genres, if you like my music or need mp3 feel free to contact me!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here