"Purple" (Prod by @larithehgost) | Hip Hop / Trap Instrumental

in DSound4 years ago

YO! What's going on Hive/D.sound community!
It's your favorite ghost producer, LARI here back again.
Hope you guys are doing well and taking care of yourself.

I am back and looks like I got a lot of catching up to do, I just found out about "HIVE" yesterday so looks like now that I have extra time in my hand, I will start posting here again.

If you want to learn how to make beats/instrumentals like this using an iPhone, check out some tutorials I made over here. (

Tell me what I've been missing out on. Lets connect!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here