YEIKES (Instrumental)

in DSound4 years ago


New Music for the new @dsound platform.
Excited to share some of what I am currently working on.
Here is a beat I am connecting with an emcee on. When the drums kick in they knock, cant wait to get outa the house and hear this one


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Oh wait this isn't done yet? :o I actually like it lol. It's pretty relaxing to me. :D And lol that pic. Making music on... Bittrex? xD

Might end up having some vocals on this one!
Working on that, thanks for listening and glad you enjoy.
BTW thats not Bittrex, thats Tradingview.

I'm on Ableton for production.
Analog Heat sitting on the table next to Launchpad.

Thats not making music what I see on the photo, but trading something :)

haha Always a balance...as you can see on the table.
Also side note, thats not me thats my brother @hilladigahackles
He has a better desk thank I do at the moment!