You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.4.3 - Hello HIVE! New features and strategy

in DSound4 years ago (edited)

Thanks mate! :) Delegation to @dsound community account is welcomed, but DSound now favours Music communities to be organised and those will be needing delegations. If you want to help the DSound main community, then a @dsound witness vote is the best way, as you already do, since that will gradually build up the community stake and will soon be used to vote the best content based on attention generated. Great to have your support my friend! ;)

Sort:  

My personal opinion is: dsound should recieve my delegation because you have proven to be trustworthy. I think the members of a community should delegate to the community and not a random guy like I am :P Oooor if the delegatee is a curation project like @curie or @diyhub is one I would trust. But I am pretty unsatisfied how my delegation have been used over the last two years when I delegated to communities. To much power, to many users in charge, to much greed, too many fights inside. I dont want to throw wood in the burning fire - if you know what I mean ^^

As you mentioned I of course voted for you as a witness! one of my favorites!