StoffweXel 23 - LEBENSZEICHEN (prod. Ryini Beats) (Life signs)

in DSound3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


(EN)
My new song "LEBENSZEICHEN" (signs of life) for you at Christmas time.

Lyrics:
I have to freeze, I have to freeze
And take care not to lose myself again
it's so cold in the city, cold in the world
we have to freeze

where are you where are you
where are you i know exactly that you are listening
but you just don't hear me

when the snow is on the roofs
and the days are getting terribly, terribly cold
i think of you
because I can't do it alone

and I come now and wake you up
because it's almost too late
you are irreplaceable here
and yes you are needed here right now

when you know it's now
I'm sure you sit down
once the shock is gone
I'm sure you'll stand up for us

listen to me listen to
only together I know we can find peace
there is no grace in the city or in the world
just you are here

you must be strong now
please do it for me
even if it seems tough
give light to the darkness

and the fear of it subsides
don't think it's too late
some here fail miserably here
but we wake up here first

believe me, it doesn't work without you
you feel something moving
this something does not go away
And now it's time to run

please run, please run, I'll stop your enemies ...

(DE)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nicht schlecht :)

Danke dir :)

Starke Rückmeldung!!

Liebe Grüße Michael

!invest_vote
!jeenger

Vielen Dank Mima :)

@mima2606 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@mima2606 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Your contribution was curated manually by @mima2606
Keep up the good work!

Hello dear friend, Thank you for your nice sharing. I watched & upvoted. Also I would like to inform you and your followers about my music channel that is @musictime2020 .I share nice musics that you can listen also you can use my channel as a library to use a music for your video's background. Because I share non copyright musics. Just subscribe my channel for it. Also please don't forget to give me upvotes for my sharing efforts.