StoffweXel 23 - ATMEN (breath)

in DSound4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


(English lyric translation below)

StoffweXel 23 - ATMEN

Single zum Streamen oder als Download:

StoffweXel 23 - Social Media, Streaming und mehr
http://schlaflos-records.de/artists/stoffwexel-23

Instrumental: StoffweXel 23

Master: Schwarza Peta
Facebook: https://facebook.com/schwarzapeta
Instagram: @schwarzapeta

Video und Schnitt: StoffweXel 23

Single Cover: Para Grafixx
Facebook: http://facebook.com/ParaGrafixx
Instagram: @paragrafixx

Bald kommt die BETONSPRITZE EP!

#stoffwexel23 #schlaflosrecords #atmen

Lyric translation:

We slept for years and gave each other time in vain
and at last we stand there alone
we've been pushing it for so long and now you feel offended
even though it had failed for a long time
maybe you wanted it more
or maybe you made it difficult
maybe you will be more successful later
than with me - than with me

Hook:
say why is it so easy for you to breathe?
why do I suffocate every night?
I could never stand being together
but ask what you are doing

and I sleep again until 2, have only been at home for weeks
and check first that nobody is wondering
what I’m doing and hardly anyone is writing to me anymore
but I know that was your contribution

I really have to start over
believe me I'm really sick of it
tell me why I'm so tired
look what you make of me - make of me

Hook:
say why is it so easy for you to breathe?
why do I suffocate every night?
I could never endure this for two
but ask what you are doing

I really have to start over
believe me I'm really sick of it
tell me why I'm so tired
look what you make of me - make of me

say why it is so easy for you to breathe so easily
why do I suffocate every night
I could never stand being two - being two
and ask what you are doing

bear to be two


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @stoffwexel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day