Sound music community, YOU ARE SO GOOD by Tim Godfrey

in DSound7 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello! Sound music community, I am so excited to showcase one of the songs I so much like a lot here, the title of the song is :YOU ARE SO GOOD, the song is sung by Tim Godfrey. He is a very good at singing apart from being a gospel minister, his songs are compelling , his songs ministers life to people, I love him for his uniqueness and his style in doing music, he is popular for his know of music.

What inspires me in this song is this ;it talks about how good our God is, it talks about his unfailing love towards us, in the song I got to understand how our God fights hidden battles for us all, and we cannot even see them .the song really touched me, and I am yet to recover from it, it keeps ringing my mind all day, and I am very certain that if you would just spare a bit of your time to listen to the song, you will also be amazed at the end of the day .you will see the goodness and the beauty of his holiness all day.God is good, all the time, and no one can be like him.
He is the alpha and the omega.

Here are the lyrics written by me

Jesus, you are so good to me
In all circumstances
In all circumstances oh, oh
Jesus, you are so good to me eh
In all circumstances
In all circumstances oh, oh

Dependable, dependable God
It doesn't matter what comes my way
You are still God
Intentional intentional God
Everything is working out for my good

Dependable dependable God
It doesn't matter what comes my way
You are still God
Reliable reliable God
Everything is working out for my good.

You are good Jesus,
You are good
Jesus, you are good.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a wonderful presentation
It a nice song and you ou sang it very well
Good job 💪

Thank you so much

I love this song so much, Tim Godfrey is a minister on fire.
You did an amazing Job too sir
Keep it up

Thank you so much my man

Amazing genre by Tim-Godfrey, he has been a blessing to me and thanks for also blessing me today

Thank you so much

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 174 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @wallay, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hey dear, as always this is a very wonderful presentation 👍👍👍

You sang another beautiful song this week. This is nice. Welldone 👏