¿Cómo hacer un monedero? [ESP-ENG]

in Hive Diy8 months ago

 Hola amigos de #Hivediy, hoy quiero mostrarles lo que hice con un pequeño trozo de piel sintética ¡Hice monedero! Quizá muchos digan que es más barato y más hermoso un monedero comprado en una tienda, pero para mí es muy emocionante hacer algo con mis propias manos, me emociona el proceso y me hace sentir satisfecha el resultado. Es una terapia para mi hacer este tipo de manualidades. Y amo compartir todo este proceso con ustedes mis queridos amigos de Hive.

 Lo primero que vamos a hacer es buscar los materiales, yo usé piel sintética, pero ustedes pueden usar cualquier tela que tengan a la mano.

Materiales:

✅Piel sintética
✅Cremallera
✅Hilo
✅Aguja
✅Tijeras
✅Alfileres

 Hello friends of #Hivediy, today I want to show you what I made with a small piece of faux fur. I made a purse! Perhaps many will say that a purse bought in a store is cheaper and more beautiful, but for me it is very exciting to make something with my own hands, the process excites me and the result makes me feel satisfied. It is a therapy for me to do this type of crafts. And I love sharing this whole process with you my dear Hive friends.

 The first thing we are going to do is look for the materials, I used synthetic leather, but you can use any fabric you have on hand.

Materials:

✅Synthetic skin
✅Zipper
✅Thread
✅Needle
✅Scissors
✅pins

 Primero, doblé a la mitad la tela y después fijé con alfileres la cremallera al trozo de tela, ¡ah, casi lo olvido!, el trozo de piel sintética tiene una medida de 26 centímetros de alto y 18 centímetros de ancho. Luego de haber fijado la cremallera procedí a coser a mano con puntadas pequeñas para que no se note la costura.

 First I folded the fabric in half and then I pinned the zipper to the piece of fabric, oh I almost forgot, the piece of faux fur measures 26 centimeters high and 18 centimeters wide. After having fixed the zipper I proceeded to sew by hand with small stitches so that the seam is not noticeable.

 Luego de coser la cremallera procedí a cerrar los laterales del monedero, ¡NO OLVIDES DEJAR LA CREMALLERA ABIERTA! para luego dar vuelta al monedero.

 Finalmente di vuelta al monedero, y para que se viera más bonito le agregué un accesorio, un broche de Mickey Mouse.

 After sewing the zipper I proceeded to close the sides of the purse, DON'T FORGET TO LEAVE THE ZIPPER OPEN! and then turn the purse.

 Finally I turned the purse around, and to make it look prettier I added an accessory, a Mickey Mouse brooch.

 Este fue el resultado, debo decir que me gustó mucho. Y como les mencioné al principio del post, amo hacer manualidades, es algo relajante y además me llena de inspiración. Para mí es mi terapia.
También ayuda a reciclar todos los pedazos de tela que tengamos arrumados.

¡Espero les haya gustado este post!

 This was the result, I must say that I really liked it. And as I mentioned at the beginning of the post, I love doing crafts, it's something relaxing and it also fills me with inspiration. For me it is my therapy.
It also helps to recycle all the pieces of fabric that we have stowed away.

I hope you liked this post!

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandrabm1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List

Que lindo te quedo, me encanto, gracias por compartir tu idea....

Me alegra que te haya gustado 😁

Hello there!
This is creative and inspiration, and looking at this makes me want to replace my sewing machine.
I'd make stuff like these or similar, and donate them to charities, as well as selling them on eBay or Etsy:)))

I'm so glad it inspired you ❤️. What a nice thought and you have given me an idea, to donate to whoever needs these useful crafts 😁, I have many pieces of fabric to recycle

You're very welcome, and thanks for your lovely message.
Good luck with your project and craft 🤗