🦋💗Mariposas de foami para decoración 💗🦋//🦋💗Foami butterflies for decoration💗🦋

in Hive Diy20 days ago

Picsart_24-05-09_17-01-01-555.jpg

🦋✨Que tal hermosa y bella comunidad un gusto saludarles ✨🦋y volvernos a encontrar en otro trabajito de la semana,espero estén pasando un día muy feliz ,hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algo muy bonito y sencillo ,se trata de mis mariposas con foami brillante,yo las hago en la comodidad de mi casa,y éstas me sirven si bien para decorar mi espacio como estas que he hecho hoy , también me han servido para decorar mis regalos y decorar cuadernos y carpetas ,hoy les traigo esta tecnica muy fácil para que ustedes también pueden realizarla amigos ,sin mas nada que decir vamos !.

IMG_20240509_110440_971.jpg

Materiales:

  • Foami brillante
  • Lápiz o bolígrafo
  • Silicón
  • Tijeras
  • Decoración brillante
  • Molde en forma de mariposa

🦋✨(Pasos a seguir.)✨🦋

  • Empezamos haciendo nuestro molde oye ste molde que hice para las mariposas lo encontré navegando en Pinterest ,estaba buscando las mariposas ideales así que dentro de tantas encontré una que me encantaron mucho , acá les dejo la imagen para sacar el patrón ,una vez hice este procedi a marcar mi mariposa por la parte inferior del foami.

e0b5ef7bc24600df5e664d6fbd14d52b.jpg

FUENTE

Picsart_24-05-09_12-42-28-560.jpg

  • Después de marcar mi molde empecé a recortar la pieza con la ayuda de una tijera poco a poco de manera que no dañemos nuestro foami ,hay que tener en cuenta que por las partes por donde se nos hará difícil cortar con tijera lo podemos hacer con ayuda de un cúter o una hojilla con cuidado así el acabado se verá muy bonito.

Picsart_24-05-09_12-44-35-305.jpg

  • Al tener nuestra mariposa lista amigas vamos a decorar con esta cinta para decoración color plateada la pegamos con nuestro silicón y listo terminada nuestra hermosa mariposita ,que linda quedó.🥰🦋

Picsart_24-05-09_12-47-33-874.jpg


🦋✨Resultado✨🦋

Y bueno mis amigas creativas asi ha quedado nuestro lindo trabajito ,estás mariposas yo las he usado el dia de hoy para decorar el espacio de mi cuarto que está adornado con una cortina de discos ,se que le hacía falta un toque de brillante y se me ocurrió esta idea de hacer estas mariposas y darle un toque mas femenino ,a mí me gustó mucho y ojalá se animen a hacerlo también les servirá mucho para sus regalos entre otras cosas de decoración,espero tengan lindo día y disfruten mucho la semana tanto como yo ,saludos a todos , gracias por tanto apoyo y llegar hasta el final de mi blog que ha sido con mucho amor y cariño para todos ustedes.


Picsart_24-05-09_12-51-54-523.jpg

Picsart_24-05-09_12-56-22-660.jpg

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular TecnoSpark8C | Imágenes editadas en PicsArt. Texto traducido en el traductor de Google.


B612_20240426_075925_489.jpg

Picsart_24-05-09_17-01-01-555.jpg

🦋✨What a beautiful and beautiful community, a pleasure to greet you ✨🦋 and meet again in another little job of the week, I hope you are having a very happy day, today I want to share with you something very beautiful and simple, it is about my butterflies with foami brilliant, I make them in the comfort of my home, and these serve me well to decorate my space like these that I have done today, they have also served me to decorate my gifts and decorate notebooks and folders, today I bring you this very easy technique so that you can also do it friends, without anything else to say let's go!.

IMG_20240509_110440_971.jpg

Materials:

  • Glossy foam
  • Pencil or pen
  • Silicone
  • Scissors
  • Bright decoration
  • Butterfly shaped mold

🦋✨(Steps to follow.)✨🦋

  • We started by making our mold, hey, this mold that I made for the butterflies I found it browsing Pinterest, I was looking for the ideal butterflies so among so many I found one that I really loved, here I leave the image to get the pattern, once I made this I proceeded to mark my butterfly on the bottom of the foam.

e0b5ef7bc24600df5e664d6fbd14d52b.jpg

FUENTE

Picsart_24-05-09_12-42-28-560.jpg

  • After marking my mold I began to cut out the piece with the help of scissors little by little so that we do not damage our foam. We must keep in mind that in the parts where it will be difficult to cut with scissors we can do it with Use a cutter or blade carefully so the finish will look very nice.

Picsart_24-05-09_12-44-35-305.jpg

  • When we have our butterfly ready, friends, we are going to decorate with this silver decoration ribbon, we glue it with our silicone and ready, our beautiful butterfly is finished, how beautiful it turned out. 🥰🦋

Picsart_24-05-09_12-47-33-874.jpg


🦋✨Result✨🦋

And well, my creative friends, this is how our beautiful little work turned out. I used these butterflies today to decorate the space in my room that is adorned with a curtain of records. I know it needed a touch of sparkle and it seemed to me This idea came about to make these butterflies and give it a more feminine touch. I really liked it and I hope you are encouraged to do it. It will also be very useful for your gifts among other decoration things. I hope you have a nice day and enjoy the week as much as I do. Greetings to all, thank you for so much support and reaching the end of my blog, which has been with a lot of love and affection for all of you.


Picsart_24-05-09_12-51-54-523.jpg

Picsart_24-05-09_12-56-22-660.jpg

All the images in this publication are my own, taken with my TecnoSpark8C cell phone | Images edited in PicsArt. Text translated in Google Translate.


Sort:  

Que linda, me encantan las mariposas, siempre tan llamativas y elegantes con sus colores 😍 me encanto el resultado final, se ve sencilla de hacer, pero habra que ponerlo en practica para comprobarlo jeje

Saludos 🦉

Son sencillas las hice en menos de cinco minutos solo hay que tener paciencia y unas tijeras o cúter que corten bien ☺️

 19 days ago  

😍🥰

@stevenson7 just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @anne002! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

One can never go wrong with a butterfly decoration. Nice work this

!diy
!discovery 30
Butterfly decorations are always a classic. Good job


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @anne002! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP