Bota de navidad hecha en foami[Esp-Eng]

in Hive Diy6 months ago (edited)



Feliz noche amigos de este hermoso ecosistema de #Hive, espero hayan tenido un feliz viernes y que tengan un lindo fin de semana, hoy continuando con la alegría que me produce la navidad voy a publicar en esta hermosa comunidad de Hive Diy una bota que realice en foami, sin más que decir paso al paso a paso y los materiales.

Happy evening friends of this beautiful #Hive ecosystem, I hope you had a happy Friday and have a nice weekend, today continuing with the joy that Christmas brings me I will publish in this beautiful community of Hive Diy a boot that I made in foami, without more to say step by step and materials.



MATERIALES/MATERIALS



⛄Foami fucsia, blanco, plateado, rojo y dorado
⛄Tijera
⛄Pistola de silicon
⛄Barra de silicon
⛄Marcadores neon negro y azul
⛄Regla
⛄Lápiz


⛄Foami fuchsia, white, silver, red, and gold.
⛄Scissors
⛄Silicone gun
⛄Silicone stick
⛄Black and blue neon markers
⛄Ruler
⛄Pencil



PASO A PASO/ STEP BY STEP



En el foami fucsia marque un rectángulo de 19 centímetros de largo por 13 centímetros de ancho.
En ese rectángulo dibuje la bota y la recorte.

Mark a rectangle 19 centimeters long and 13 centimeters wide on the fuchsia foami.
On that rectangle draw the boot and cut it out.

En el foami blanco recorte un rectantangulo del ancho de la parte de arriba de la bota(8 centímetros) de 5 centimetros de largo y en la parte inferior lo recorte simulando la nieve caer.

In the white foami cut a rectangle of the width of the top of the boot (8 centimeters) of 5 centimeters long and at the bottom cut it simulating the falling snow.

En el foami blanco dibuje y recorte un ovalo para hacer la cabeza del muñeco de nieve y 2 ovalos pequeños para la mano.

On the white foami draw and cut out an oval to make the snowman's head and 2 small ovals for the hand.

En el foami rojo recorte la camisa del muñeco de nieve y le hice detalles con el lapicero Neón negro, luego como no tenía foami anaranjado, con un marcador anaranjado pinte el foami blanco.

On the red foami I cut out the snowman's shirt and made details with the black neon pen, then as I didn't have orange foami, I painted the white foami with an orange marker.

Lo recorte en forma de zanahoria le hice unos detalles con el marcador Neón negro, luego recorte otro pedacito de foami plateado para hacer el gorro y ahí le hice detalles en la parte de arriba lo recorte en tiritas y lo amarre para que simulara el moñito del gorro.

I cut it in the shape of a carrot and made some details with the black neon marker, then I cut another piece of silver foami to make the hat and there I made details on the top, I cut it into strips and tied it to simulate the bow of the hat.

Recorte una tirita plateada para hacer la bufanda del muñeco.
Luego recorte lo que sería la parte de la punta de la bota.

Cut out a silver strip to make the scarf for the doll.
Then cut out what would be the toe part of the boot.

Recorte estrellitas y círculos en foami plateado y dorado para adornar la bota.
Cuando tuve todas las pieza recortadas me dediqué a armar la bota.

I cut out little stars and circles in silver and gold foami to decorate the boot.
When I had all the pieces cut out I started to assemble the boot.

Primero comence por pintar los ojos del muñeco de nieve y presente la nariz sin pegarla para pintar la boca también.

First I started by painting the eyes of the snowman and present the nose without gluing it to paint the mouth as well.

Luego pegue la parte de arriba, lo que sería la nieve, y en una esquina le puse una tirita echa del mismo foami, doble a la mitad para hacer el asa para guindarla, asegure bien con el silicon y a las ondas le eche silicon caliente para que se viera mejor.

Then I glued the top part, which would be the snow, and in one corner I put a strip made of the same foami, folded in half to make the handle to hang it, secure it well with the silicone and I put hot silicone on the waves to make it look better.

Pegue el sueter del muñeco de nieve en la bota, pegue la cabeza y la nariz, la bufanda(me ayude con un lapiz para que quedara bien pegada y no quemarme) y el gorro, ya estaba listo el muñeco de nieve, pegue lo que sería la punta de la bota.

I glued the sweater of the snowman on the boot, glued the head and nose, the scarf (I helped myself with a pencil so that it would be well glued and not burn me) and the hat, the snowman was ready, I glued what would be the tip of the boot.

Luego me dediqué a poner los detalles de las estrellas y los círculos, con el marcador neon azul le hice rallitas alrededor de la bota como si estuviera cosida con hilo, le eche color a las mejillas del muñeco de nieve y listo.

Then I put the details of the stars and circles, with the blue neon marker I made little stripes around the boot as if it was sewn with thread, I added color to the snowman's cheeks and that was it.

Hasta aquí me post de hoy, espero les guste y se animen a hacer esta hermosa pero sencilla bota de navidad para que adornen en su casa, gracias por su visita y apoyo.

Las fotos aquí usadas fueron tomadas por mí con mi celular Huawei mate lite20, edite en canva, use Deelp traductor.

I hope you like it and I encourage you to make this beautiful but simple Christmas boot to decorate your home, thank you for your visit and support.

The photos used here were taken by me with my cell phone Huawei mate lite20, edit in canva, use Deelp translator.



Sort:  

Hermosa creación, un lindo adorno para decorar en estas fechas, las botitas no pueden faltar

Así es amiga, gracias por tu visita y comentario 🤗

Congratulations @chironga67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you HiveBuzz 🤗

Stay motivated @chironga67! You're making excellent progress towards your target. Keep buzzing!

BTW, the HiveBuzz project needs your support! Help us continue bringing gamification, entertainment, and fun to the Hive blockchain. Check out our funding proposal and consider supporting us!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!