You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 {29/06/22} ✦ D.I.Y - ✨ πŸ’• πŸ„ "β„™π• π•π•œπ•’ 𝔻𝕠π•₯ β„™π•šπ•Ÿπ•œ + π•ƒπ•šπ•˜π•™π•₯ 𝔹𝕝𝕦𝕖 + 𝔾𝕣𝕒π•ͺ π•Šπ•₯𝕒𝕣 π•Šπ•₯π•£π•šπ•‘π•–π•• π”Ήπ•šπ•“π•€" πŸ„ πŸ’• ✨ ✦ πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ β”‚ πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

in Hive Diy β€’ 2 years ago

I hope the storms have calmed down now and everyone your way is okay.

I really love the bibs with the ripple effect and the blue one with the bow is too adorable. It’s always nice having things like this to keep us busy especially when we need to ease our minds. These are very cute bibs!

Sort: Β 

Hi @crosheille! 😍 Over here we are very happy because the torrential rain that was predicted by all the media didn't happen (at least for now it has only been a very dark sky, but nothing more). I'm so happy you liked the bibs with the ripple effect! It was super relaxing to make them. I hope you are feeling great and have a beautiful Thursday β˜• πŸ’•

Oh that’s great to hear! So glad it didn’t happen and everyone is at ease.

Thank you! I hope the rest of your week is a great one ~ 😊