You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ [Eng-Esp] Making a Manicure Material Organizer using scrap materials Diy Tutorial @Loyferm 👧🌸💖👩‍🏫✨

in Hive Diy3 years ago

Great work! Your post was selected for curation by one of @curangel's dedicated curators for its contribution to quality!

...unfortunately, it had to be excluded from curation because of the use of a service (reward.app) to liquify rewards.Our upvotes are reserved for content which is created with a commitment to long term growth and decentralization of Hive Power.

This exclusion only applies to this and eventually other future liquified posts and not all your publications in general.

Take care and hive five!

Sort:  

Hello friends of @curangel

First of all I want to thank you for taking into account my post and despite having been excluded later for the aforementioned reason I still thank you and I want to tell you that the use of reward.app is with the intention of testing the different tools offered by the platform, however I am currently very committed to it and I love creating content for Hive so undoubtedly I am interested that we continue to grow all.

Thanks for commenting and helping us to grow every day.

Regards

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)