You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Furious Chicken in 3D // Quilling Technique // Splinterlands Art Contest 275 [Eng-Esp]

in Hive Diy5 months ago

Thank you so much, I'm so glad to see this comment, that you liked this angry chicken and even more that you know about the art of quilling technique, hopefully someday you can make something, you have to show me hahaha. Blessings and Greetings @captaindingus

!HUG

Sort:  

Dear @captaindingus, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dayadam.
(1/3)

I will have to go dig up something from my childhood - I still have the Christmas ornaments I used to make tucked away somewhere :)

If I can find them, I will most certainly take a few photos and share them!

They are nowhere close to the level of this Chicken but yes, as a wee lad I learned to quill along with my brother lol

Have a great day!