🎄 Decorative spheres with fabric. 🎄 I am participating in the contest with this delicious and provocative decoration.

in Hive Diy • 2 years ago

Hello dear friends, I bring you this beautiful decoration that I make at home for this contest, I take a while to decide how to decorate these spheres, but my mother always places on our Christmas tree, goodies, such as: candy sticks, from M&M , spiral pacifiers, and many other things. So she decides to decorate my candy spheres, and here I show you how.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 6.46.20 PM (3).jpeg

To make the caramel, you need:

  • 1 sphere
  • White felt
  • Red cloth
  • Green fabric
  • Gold ribbon
  • Golden thread

In addition to these materials, the following tools are needed:

Silicone gun, silicone, scissors, pencil and ruler.

Cut the white felt into about 11 cm long and 11 cm wide, because the sphere is small. Make two equal cuts, cover the sphere with the two felt covers; to close the ends later, use string.

Decorate with red and green fabric to form thick and thin ribbons. then give it golden tones with the wire tape on the ties of the wrap.

And in this way I made the candy

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 6.46.20 PM (1).jpeg

To make the lollipop, I chose a small sphere, and I placed a swab in the hole of the sphere (the one they bring to place the hanging thread)

The materials I used were:

  • Red fluff fabric
  • hyssop
  • gold ribbon
  • hanging hook

and the tools you use:

  • Glue gun
  • silicone
  • CD
  • Pencil
  • Scissor
  • thread

On the red fabric draw the circle the size of the DC, cut it carefully and adjust it in the sphere, with the gold ribbon wrap the swab and place the hanging hook. Finally, fix the ribbon with silicone.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 6.46.20 PM.jpeg

In this way and so easily, make the lollipop.

And the most delicious and my favorite is chocolate bonbon.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 6.46.19 PM.jpeg

To make this delight I used:

  • Brown fabric
  • Gold ribbon
  • Frosted golden stars
  • A golden laso
  • Thread
  • Hanging hook.

Also the tools you use:

  • Scissor
  • CD
  • Pencil
  • silicone
  • Glue gun.

draw the outline of the CD on the brown cloth carefully cut. fix the sphere with silicone in the center of the brown fabric and with the thread

Then put on the ribbon and decorate with the glitter stars and a gold bow. leaving the hanging hook last.

I hope you liked this decoration, I loved it and my brothers too, Merry Christmas. I leave you a sample of how these beautiful spheres look like hanging.

WhatsApp Video 2021-11-27 at 3.38 (1).gif

The photos you see in this blog are taken by me, with my ZTE BLADE A 530 cell phone and edited with the Love Collage mobile application.

Thank you for reading this far.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hola pequeña <3, te han quedado muy lindas, parecen chupetitas y caramelitos en la girnalda, te faltó darle reblog a la publicación del concurso, aun puedes hacerlo.

Muchas gracias por participar, mucha suerte en el concurso.

Thanks. Ready, I did it, thank you very much for the help.

Congratulations @deroesalicia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hola amiga,ummm pensabas en el dulce cuando las elaborabas,hermosas chupetas ,que genial idea.