You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Missing Detail: Turning a .38 Cartridge case into a SAK cross emblem

in Hive Diy4 months ago

It is a jewel, a piece of history, I have never seen another one of those knives since the 80's, I think it is a beautiful relic, that you restored it even better, I could see your previous publication, the step by step was great. I loved to see the process of how you elaborated the final detail, I am very happy that you were satisfied with just leaving it simple but you took it to the next level, thanks for sharing with us.
If you would like to support Hive DIY as a witness you can do it in this link or through your wallet in the witness section.

@sagarkothari88 vote

Sort:  

Thank you! Indeed these SA knifes are so good in quality that many people collect them with the same love as collecting watches or anything of value. Now I want to make more xDDD