You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Sencillos zarcillos en Alambrismo / simple tendrils in wire rope

in Hive Diylast year

I've always admired wire jewellery but have never done it. I only worked with beads. Nice earrings, congratulations. Original idea.

Sort:  

I love working with the wire rope technique, it seems ideal for creating and imagining new designs, but I think that placing rhinestones and beads make them look more beautiful.
I'm glad you liked it.

Hello @erika how are you? Sorry for the inconvenience.
Today I made a mistake posting on liketu I did not realize that I had marked adult content, well I realized after publishing it because it did not show me the content, I deleted it because I could not edit that part, I do not know if I did right or wrong, I did not want to republish it because I do not know what would be right.
Excuse my boldness to ask you, but a long time ago I made a mistake and you guided me.

Hola @erika como está? Disculpe la molestia.
Hoy cometí un error publicando en liketu no me di cuenta que había marcado contenido para adulto, bueno me di cuenta luego de publicarlo porque no me mostraba el contenido, lo eliminé porque no pude editar esa parte, no sé si hice bien o mal, no quise volver a publicarlo porque no se que sería lo correcto.
Disculpe mi atrevimiento de preguntarle a usted, pero hace un buen tiempo cometí un error y usted me orientó.

You can't delete anything from the blockchain. Even if you remove the content, it can be retrieved. If you republish it, it can be seen as abuse. Unfortunately many are deleting their post and posting the content again hoping for more votes, so now it is considered abuse.

So if you did such a mistake, leave it as it is and better luck next time.

That's what I wanted to know, if I could post it again, good of me to ask first.
Thank you.

Eso es lo que deseaba saber, si podía publicarlo nuevamente, que bueno que pregunte primero.
Gracias.

You're welcome @emmaris and please always ask, if something is not clear. Better ask, the get into trouble :)

thank you very much for your help and guidance :)

muchas gracias por su ayuda y orientación :)