Baby dress with wool

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Snapchat-2127781812.jpg
Hi friends
Your girl is here again🤗,but this time with something great😍
A friend of mine told me to make a pullover for her baby,(6months) you all know we are in harmattan season over here in Nigeria.
So i started making the pullover, then the cap
(Sorry friends that i wasn't able to take pictures while making them).
I used wine colour wool
I also used a scope of 5mm to crochet it
To be honest it took me days but not weeks because i was rushing so that i will be able to meet up with my studies as well
It was damn stressful 😩but thanks to God i was able to finish it on time.
When i was done with it, i packaged it and sent it to her, she loved it and was so so happy. So she gave me some token🤗
Then she referred me to some of her friends as well. Now i have loads of work waiting for me😩😍 i know it will be stressful but i have no option because I'm hustling to survive and feed my self in school as well.
I make hairs, fix nails, make crochets, sell pure water(not hawking) and other things to survive in school.
I will be posting some of the nails i fixed for some of my customers and friends and they loved it♥️🤗
Thanks friends i appreciate you all for your time
Love you all

Sort:  

Congratulations @favvygem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!