Braiding of hair

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Hello everyone
I'm here again with something that will interest you🤗
So i want to tell you all how my day went yesterday, my madam called me and told me that a customer wants me to braid her hair.
When i got there, we exchanged pleasantries, then i started with the attachment colour 360 BG(cutting 2) after stretching the attachment(which i didn't do alone) i started immediately with oiling of the scalp as her hair is already washed and dried.
I did a box braid and the hair was almost done(that was when i remembered to take pictures😂)
I will braid the hair half and tie the rest, then the remaining half will be for curls.

Camera .jpg

I was able to finish my God's grace because it was stressful (customer standing up to stretch, turning their head up and down, controlling baby at that same time😩)
The hair took me about 4hours (i didn't finish the ending alone)
Standing for hours is stressful but thats what i signed up for.

Camera.jpg

That was the 😘☝️hair after completing it and separating the curls.
So fellows that was how my day went
Thanks for reading my post.
I really appreciate all your efforts