Corona navideña hecha con material de reciclaje 😍🤩

in Hive Diy6 months ago



clpczx21v0285e9sz19pzdho7_Picsart_23-11-24_10-40-26-547.webp
clpczy275012515sz9arhfe7f_IMG_20231123_212502_038.webp
clpczynv500408cszbj6j5pvn_Picsart_23-11-24_10-23-02-163.webp
clpd01gqc003gh5sz6as7708f_Picsart_23-11-24_10-24-04-817.webp
clpd01dgv0028rwsz0qc2f35b_Picsart_23-11-24_10-26-31-273.webp
clpd04ejh0051pgsz2kl01p69_Picsart_23-11-24_10-28-15-990.webp
clpd09u88028p9ksz9aercqhx_Picsart_23-11-24_10-29-25-152.webp
clpd081qd0039yysz4m2bg795_Picsart_23-11-24_10-30-41-985.webp
clpd08j60002brwszccmfhp8a_Picsart_23-11-24_10-32-51-895.webp
clpd04rpz00438cszesjw97ys_Picsart_23-11-24_10-39-19-797.webp

Buenas tardes preciosa comunidad,espero estén teniendo un lindo viernes,hoy es mi primera ves publicando acá en esta comunidad ✨😍

Good afternoon precious community,I hope you are having a nice Friday,today is my first time posting here in this community ✨😍.


El día de hoy quiero mostrarles como realicé una hermosa corona navideña con material de reciclaje,acá le dejo los materiales y los paso a seguir ❤️✨

Today I want to show you how I made a beautiful Christmas wreath with recycled material, here are the materials and the steps to follow ❤️✨


Materiales ✨

  • Un aro hecho en cartón
  • Silicón en barra
  • Cartón de Huevo
  • Tela
  • pinturas acrilicas
  • tijeras
  • Pincel

Materials ✨

  • A cardboard ring
  • Silicone stick
  • Egg carton
  • Cloth
  • acrylic paints
  • scissors
  • Paintbrush

Materiales que utilice adicionales 🥰

  • Escarcha dorada (purpurina)
  • Pega blanca
  • pintura blanca
  • Foami
  • lazo navideño con campanas
  • Hojas navideñas doradas

Additional materials you use 🥰

  • Gold frosting (glitter)
  • white glue
  • white paint
  • Foami
  • Christmas ribbon with bells
  • Golden Christmas leaves

Empecé a picar el cartón de huevo en línea seguido de eso lo corte en cuadritos,luego procedo a picar todos los bordes que quedan alrededor de los cuadros y así darle una forma redonda,despues se corta en 8 pedazos iguales sin llegar hasta al fondo,luego cortamos las esquinas de los pétalos para así darle la forma de una rosa❤️😍

I started chopping the egg carton in a line followed by cutting it into squares, then I proceeded to chop all the edges that are left around the squares to give it a round shape, then cut it into 8 equal pieces without reaching the bottom, then cut the corners of the petals to give it the shape of a rosa❤️😍.


Luego adorne el aro de cartón con una tela verde,una vez adornado el aro con la tela,empeze a pintar las rosas de color blanca y roja(En la foto de los materiales había colocado una pintura verde,no la use ya que el aro lo forre de verde y decidí usar una blanca y adicional use un pedacito de foami blanco y rojo para decorar el centro de la rosa) tomé varias rosas pintadas y las corte por la mitad para armar una rosa de 4 pétalos,cuando pique la rosa por la mitad coloque el foami en el centro de la rosa de 4 pétalos después cerré la rosa con un poquito de silicón que se le coloca en el borde,ya lista la rosa pequeña le corté el pico que queda hacia abajo y la pegue en el centro de la flor de 8 pétalos😍

Then I decorated the cardboard ring with a green fabric, once the ring was decorated with the fabric, I began to paint the roses in white and red (in the photo of the materials I had placed a green paint, I did not use it since I lined the ring with green and decided to use a white one and additionally I used a little piece of white and red foami to decorate the center of the rose) I took several painted roses and cut them in half to assemble a 4 petal rose,when I cut the rose in half I placed the foami in the center of the 4 petals rose then I closed the rose with a little bit of silicone that is placed on the edge, once the small rose was ready I cut the beak that is down and glued it in the center of the 8 petals flower😍.


Luego procedí a pegar las rosas con unas hojas de color dorado en la parte de abajo del aro que ya tenia adornado con la tela verde,para no tenerlo tan sencillo decidí colocar un lazo con campanas que tenía mi mamá🤭 en la parte de arriba del aro y decore a los lado con puntos de pega blanca y le coloqué escarchas doradas 😍😍

Then I proceeded to glue the roses with some golden leaves at the bottom of the hoop that I had already decorated with green fabric, so as not to have it so simple I decided to place a bow with bells that my mother had🤭 at the top of the hoop and I decorated the sides with white glue dots and I placed golden frost 😍😍😍


Este fue todo el procedimiento que realicé con mi corona navideña 😍😍✨

This was the whole procedure I performed with my Christmas wreath 😍😍✨.


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @fiorem17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I love you ❤️❤️