You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made Luna a Barbie house for Christmas 🎄(plus frequency devices update)

in Hive Diy6 months ago

That plate is stunning! Just so beautiful!

I'm with you on the Barbie thing and just last night I was talking about how my sister and I got Barbie and Skipper from Christmas one year. Neither of us were girls who played with dolls much so it was an odd thing to receive.

But I love the house you made with no glue and I'm sure it will give her many hours of pleasure playing with it.

Sort:  

Am really pleased you find the plate beautiful. Must admit I like this one too much to give away and it currently sits in our living room. The one I pulled out of its mold just now I love even more. This one is a gift for Sabrina and I can't show you yet...

I assumed all little girls like playing with dolls so it is good to learn this is not the case and am wondering now if dolls are not perhaps a relatively modern invention, designed to distract little girls from developing in harmony with nature? Just a thought.

All the best to you 🌟