How To Make Sky-themed Resin Alphabet Keycharms (Part 1)

in Hive Diy3 years ago (edited)


001.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone Hive DIY Community!

It's been a while since my first post here that didn't give you any tutorial. But today I bring you my tutorial on making "Sky-themed Alphabet Keycharm" that you can watch in the video.

I decided to make the tutorial into two parts because the video will be long if I put them all into one part.

So, in this the first part, I’m going to show you is how I pour the epoxy resin into the mold and the way I make the cloud for the charms. And the second part will be the doming part to make the charm more shiny.

If you decide to start resin crafting, please make sure to mask yourself because the chemical reaction from epoxy resin is quite dangerous for your lungs. And if you have sensitive skin, don't forget to use gloves as well.

This is my first time uploading video on 3speak, and I know this is still a mess. But I hope you enjoy the video. And see you in the next part!

Thank you for droping by.

Music: Bensound Loyalty-free - Smile.
Video Editor: Filmora, Inshot.



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @hirokeeh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

You are so creative and funny!!!😆
I loved watching your video. I can’t wait to see the result!
One thing… maybe you shouldn’t have the link of the video on the top. I think the photo on the top is better.The thumbnails of this post is blurred ;)

Thank you very much! I also can wait to finish my charm. Hope it turns out good.

Oh, I see. Thank you so much for teling me. This is my first time embeding video on my blog, so I'll make sure to do that in my next post ❤️

I wonder if it's somethings to do with posting from 3speak...I don't know very much about it sorry.
I just thought that your post will get more view if you fix it. It is well done. It would be nice to get more support.

No, no, it's okay! Thank your for giving me advice. I'll work hard for my next post. I'm really thankful <3