I Made Haikyuu!! Themed Resin Charms

in Hive Diy3 years ago

PicsArt_03-20-03.25.45.jpg

Hello people!

Hope you’re doing well right now.

So what I want to share with you today is about my crafting hobbies. I love crafting, especially making cute things. Since I’m into anime and manga culture so much, my crafts are usually inspired by them.

And what I’ve made now is ….

Tadaaaaaaa!!!

PicsArt_03-20-03.25.45 (1).jpg

Haikyuu!! Themed charms

I made it from epoxy resin. It takes 4-12 hours to cure in every pour. So I took a lot of time to make it.

But I really love how it turned out.

PicsArt_03-20-03.20.18.jpg

Karasuno's jersey looks so cute right?

Actually I have special interest about Shinto; Japanese indigenious belief as well so I made ema (a wooden plaque to grant wishes that usually available in every Shinto shrines) shaped charms with the sentences written in every school’s banner.

PicsArt_03-20-03.19.08.jpg

I personally love how the Inarizaki’s turned out, because I love black <3. Gzz, I’m so lucky that Inarizaki got black uniform. But actually I love the pastel blue on Seijoh.

What do you think guys?

I intend to post about my resin craft regularly. But I don’t know if there is someone interested in this in the community.

So, that’s all the post today.

Stay healthy guys!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hi! one of the rules of the community is that the publications have to be made as a tutorial teaching us how to do things by ourselves (DIY) or teach us tricks that make our life easier.

We would have liked you to explain step by step how you recreate these cute keychains, they are really adorable.

Thank you for the explanation. I'm so sorry, I think I missed the rule. Should I delete this post or just let it be, and make the tutorial for my next post?

 3 years ago  

You don't have to delete it, we liked your post, we just explained the rules. Now you know how you can do it in your next posts, you are welcome <3

https://twitter.com/hirocchihiro/status/1427318883392757760
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

They are amazing!! Can I have the nekoma one? hahaha But really, this is awesome! 😍😍😍

Saludos estos llaveros son un encanto demasiado bellos, nos gustaría que nos enseñaras hacerlos, en un paso a paso.

Congratulations @hirokeeh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hello, @hirokeeh!

Your article was featured on our Daily Newsletter! You've been rewarded with 1000 liquid 'BUIDL' tokens - the native token for Build-it!

Build-it is a DIY (do it yourself) crafty social sharing platform that leverages Hive Network for scalability, decentralization, and lighting speed. DIY'ers earn 'BUIDL' tokens when publishing their DIY and How-to tutorial/craft on our website or simply by using one of our tags: #build-it #buidl and #diy respectively. Keep up the creative spirit and keep adding value to the blockchain!

Want to invest in 'BUIDL' tokens?

Deposit Hive to your Hive-Engine or TribalDex and purchase the token. The ticker is 'BUIDL', or click the quick links below

==> TribalDex

==> Hive-Engine

Connect with us on our friendly socials:

Let's build together at Build-it!

Build-it line divider 2.gif