How To Make Sky-themed Resin Alphabet Keycharms (Part 2)

in Hive Diy3 years ago (edited)


0001-7203497916_20210904_213148_0000.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone!

I've been busy on finishing these keycharms lately, and here finally I can post the second video here.

You can check the first part here https://peakd.com/hive-130560/@hirokeeh/bjkrxgtb

In the first part I forgot to list the materials I used (actually I list them in subtitle), but now I will list here as well.

So this is everything all you need:

Material
・Epoxy resin (AB parts)
・Pigment
・Kneaded eraser
・Connector
・Chain and clasp

Tools
・Reusable cup
・Popsicle stick
・Emboss heater
・Liquid latex
・Lighter
・Tweezers

You can buy all the materials through Amazon or Aliexpress.

The complete tutorial can be watched in the videos.


These are the preview of my finished charms.

IMG_20210903_140832_018.jpg

IMG_20210903_141012_953~2.jpg

IMG_20210903_141024_992~2.jpg


I hope my post is worthy enough to be read and watched here. And thank you for dropping by.

See you soon :)


Video Editor: Filmora, Inshot
Music: Bensound - Smile


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @hirokeeh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

https://twitter.com/hirocchihiro/status/1434195674371743747
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I really truly love the result! They are so pretty!
I’ve never crafted something with resin before but it’s always on my list of what I want to try. It looks fun! Thanks for sharing the tutorial with us. This is awesome!

Thank you very much!! ❤️

You should try them someday. For beginner, I recommend you to start with uv resin because it's not too difficult and doesn't take much time to make.