Beautiful girl's turban 💕✨

in Hive Diy • 2 months ago

Picsart_24-02-27_20-57-49-673.jpg


Bienvenidos a mi blog💕✨


Welcome to my blog💕✨


  • Hola mis queridos amigos de hive espero se encuentren bien y estén disfrutando de este maravilloso dia,
    Yo feliz de estar nuevamente compartiendo con todos ustedes para el dia de hoy les tengo un hermoso turbante de niña que esta elaborado con una tela elástica y muy suave,ideal para tener las bebes bien pavas y a la moda,este turbante es muy fácil de hacer,bueno mis amigos sin mas nada que agregar manos a la obra.


Hello my dear friends of hive I hope you are well and are enjoying this wonderful day,
I happy to be again sharing with all of you for today I have a beautiful turban girl who is made with an elastic fabric and very soft, ideal for babies have well pavas and fashionable, this turban is very easy to do, well my friends with nothing more to add hands to work.


Materiales.


  • Tela flexible.
  • Tijeras.
  • Cinta métrica.
  • Hilo.
  • Piedras decorativas.
  • Aguja.


Materials.


  • Flexible fabric.
  • Scissors.
  • Tape measure.
  • Thread.
  • Decorative stones.
  • Needle.


Paso a paso||Step by step.


  • Con esta tela y una cinta métrica saque las medidas que fueron 45cm de ancho por 45cm largo luego corte el cuadro y lo doble dos veces después con la cinta métrica marque medio circulo de 22cm desde el doblez hasta la otra esquina


With this fabric and a tape measure take the measurements which were 45cm wide by 45cm long then cut the square and fold it twice then with the tape measure mark a half circle of 22cm from the fold to the other corner.



Picsart_24-02-27_19-58-14-392.jpg


  • Aquí tengo marcado por donde voy hacer el corte luego de cortarlo en forma de círculo abrí la tela y la deje en un solo doblez para empezar el proceso.


Here I have marked where I am going to make the cut, after cutting it in the shape of a circle I opened the fabric and left it in a single fold to begin the process.


Picsart_24-02-27_20-09-45-873.jpg


  • Con una aguja con hilo doble. Empecé a coser por el borde haciendo bastas para luego halar el hilo hasta quedar completamente arruchada aseguro bien las puntas y cierro luego corte una pieza esto lo explico en el siguiente paso.


With a needle with double thread. I started to sew along the edge making rods and then pull the thread until it is completely ruffled, secure the ends well and close then cut a piece, this is explained in the next step.


Picsart_24-02-27_20-24-02-002.jpg


  • Luego cosi esta pieza en donde finaliza la costura de la abertura que cerré después pegue el lazo y con esta pieza lo sujete para luego coser la otra punta por dentro.


Then I sewed this piece where the seam of the opening that I closed ends, then I glued the bow and with this piece I attached it and then sewed the other end on the inside.


Picsart_24-02-27_20-31-21-914.jpg


  • A continuación ya tengo el turbante con su lazo ahora voy a decorarlo con unas piedritas brillantes cocidas y ya termine mi proyecto


Next I have the turban with its bow now I am going to decorate it with some shiny stones and I am done with my project.


Picsart_24-02-27_20-35-07-365.jpg


  • Y así quedo este hermoso turbante ideal para lucir en cualquier evento y estén siempre bellas espero que les haya gustado al igual que a mi,me despido hasta otra oportunidad en donde estaré nuevamente con otra publicación


And so was this beautiful turban ideal to wear at any event and are always beautiful I hope you liked it like me, I say goodbye until another opportunity where I will be again with another publication.


IMG_20240225_191835_703.jpg

IMG_20240225_191823_620.jpg

IMG_20240225_191835_703.jpg

IMG_20240225_191542_455.jpg


Gracias por visitar leer y comentar mi post


Thank you for visiting read and comment my post


Picsart_24-01-08_22-04-45-167.png


  • Las imágenes son propiedad del autor


The images are property of the author

Sort:  

Interesting design that you share with us, a good way to make these garments.

Interesante diseño el que nos compartes, una buena manera de hacer estas prendas.

@sagarkothari88 vote

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

that little bow design is everything. Nicely

 2 months ago  

De verdad que es un hermoso turbante @janet.urba ideal para complementar nuestros outfits

 2 months ago  

Girlfriend, what a beautiful turban, I'm going to buy the fabric, I'll make myself one, loved it, thanks for the tutorial. When I make it I will show it and tell you, I hope it looks good <3

Amiga, qué hermoso turbante, voy a comprar la tela, me haré uno, lo amé, gracias por el tutorial. Cuando me lo haga lo mostraré y te diré, espero que me quede bien <3

@sagarkothari88 vote

It is very beautiful!