Fabric covers for containers.💕💫

in Hive Diy • 6 months ago

Picsart_23-11-26_21-48-12-356.png

Hola amigos de hive.💕

Hello hive friends.💕


Feliz domingo para todos espero se encuentren muy bien,en el gabinete de mi cocina tengo muchos envases sin tapas y se me ocurrió una brillante idea,de hacerle unos covertores,asi que busque los materiales y empece a diseñarlos ahora sin mas nada que agregar acompañame y te enseñó.

Happy Sunday to all I hope you are very well, in my kitchen cabinet I have many containers without lids and I came up with a brilliant idea, to make some covers, so I looked for the materials and started to design them now with nothing more to add, come with me and I'll show you.

Materiales||Materials.


  • Tijeras|Scissors.
  • Tela|Fabric.
  • Elastica|Elastic.
  • Maquina de coser|Sewing machine.
  • Hilo|Thread.

Paso a. paso||Step by step.


  • Coloque la tela en la mesa y como medida utilice los mismos envases asi que corte uno redondo y otro cuadrado.

Place the fabric on the table and as a measure use the same containers so cut one round and one square.

Picsart_23-11-26_19-53-47-774.png


  • Luego lleve las piezas a la máquina para pasarles un ziczac por las orillas para asi pegarles la elástica a los dos covertores y hemos culminado con esta costura.

Then take the pieces to the machine to ziczac the edges to glue the elastic to the two covers and we have finished with this seam.

Picsart_23-11-26_20-02-19-430.png


  • Asi quedaron estos covertores creo que es una buena alternativa, espero que les haya gustado esta creatividad hasta otra oportunidad.

I hope you liked this creativity until another opportunity.

IMG_20231125_212923_480.jpg

IMG_20231125_212929_744.jpg

IMG_20231125_212914_224.jpg

  • Gracias por visitar mi post y leer

Thank you for visiting my post and reading

Picsart_23-11-23_18-06-37-765.jpg


  • Las imagenes son propiedad del autor

The images are property of the author