Making a beautiful top 🌸✨

in Hive Diy • 21 days ago

Picsart_24-04-15_17-43-34-289.jpg

Bienvenidos a mi blog🌸✨


Welcome to my blog🌸✨


  • Hola hermosa familia de hive espero se encuentren bien y tengan una excelente noche hoy quiero mostrarles un lindo top,para la comodidad de esta prenda quise utilizar una tela que fuera bastante flexible y el color me encanto,es muy facil de hacer,y bueno mis queridos sin mas nada que agregar acompañenme al proceso.


Hello beautiful hive family I hope you are well and have a great night today I want to show you a nice top, for the comfort of this garment I wanted to use a fabric that was quite flexible and the color I love, it is very easy to do, and well my darlings without anything else to add join me in the process.


Materiales.


  • Retaso de tela.
  • Maquina.
  • Cinta métrica.
  • Hilo.
  • Tijeras.


Materials.


  • Fabric streaking.
  • Machine.
  • Tape measure.
  • Thread.
  • Scissors.


Paso a paso||Step by step.


  • Tome la tela y con la cinta métrica tome la medida del busto y luego corte las piezas del top.

Take the fabric and with the tape measure take the bust measurement and then cut the pieces of the top.


Picsart_24-04-15_12-09-13-052.jpg


  • Luego lleve la pieza a la máquina para pasarle zig zag a las orillas despues doble los ruedos y pase la máquina nuevamente.


Then take the piece to the machine to zig zag the edges then fold the edges and pass the machine again.


Picsart_24-04-15_12-12-41-362.jpg


  • Ahora tengo una tira larga que también la voy a llevar a la máquina para coserla.


Now I have a long strip that I am also going to take to the machine to sew.


Picsart_24-04-15_12-15-54-134.jpg


  • Despues de coser la tira y la voltie al derecho luego introducí la tira en las puntas de la pieza y hale para arruchar y ya he terminado.


After I sewed the strip and turned it right side out, I then inserted the strip into the ends of the piece and pulled to purl and I'm done.


Picsart_24-04-15_12-19-17-671.jpg


  • Y este es el resultado final de esta prenda de vestir espero que haya sido de su agrado, ahora me despido hasta otra publicación nos vemos en otra oportunidad.


And this is the final result of this garment I hope you liked it, now I say goodbye until another publication see you another time.


1713216759597.jpg

IMG_20240415_104822_357.jpg

IMG_20240415_104546_733.jpg

IMG_20240415_104907_003.jpg


Gracias por visitar y blog


Thanks for visiting and blog



Picsart_24-01-08_22-04-45-167.png


  • Las imágenes son propiedad del autor


The images are property of the author