Making a hat💜🌟

in Hive Diy2 months ago

Picsart_24-02-20_09-03-03-635.jpg

Bienvenidos a mi blog💜🌟


Welcome to my blog💜🌟


  • Hola amigos creativos espero estén disfrutando de este maravilloso dia les cuento que desde hace tiempo quería elaborar un sombrero para mi,me puse a buscar un modelo que me gustara y como pude le saque un patrón, y corte todas sus piezas para realizar este sombrero utilice tela dril de color beige y pop,me resulto bastante fácil,bueno mis amigos sin mas nada que agregar acompañenme y les muestro.


  • Hello creative friends I hope you are enjoying this wonderful day I tell you that for some time I wanted to make a hat for me, I started looking for a model that I liked and as I could I took a pattern, and cut all the pieces to make this hat using beige denim and pop, I found it quite easy, well my friends without anything else to add join me and I show you.


Materiales.


  • Tela de dril.
  • Tela de pop.
  • Patrón.
  • Tijeras.
  • Hilo.
  • Aguja.
  • Maquina.


Materials.


  • Denim fabric.
  • Pop fabric.
  • Pattern.
  • Scissors.
  • Thread.
  • Needle.
  • Machine.


Paso a Paso||Step by Step.


  • Empecemos primero con la ayuda de un patrón marque todas las piezas a la tela y luego las corte,las piezas fueron cortadas dobles para el forro


Let's start first with the help of a pattern mark all the pieces to the fabric and then cut them, the pieces were cut double for the lining.


Picsart_24-02-19_13-33-08-137.jpg


  • Luego corte una pieza en tela pop y la lleve a la maquina a coser junto con el ala del sombrero esto es para darle la firmeza al ala del sombrero para que no se doble luego bastie el sombrero y lo lleve a coser a la maquina.


Then cut a piece of pop cloth and take it to the machine to be sewn together with the brim of the hat. This is to give the brim of the hat a firmness so that it does not bend.


Picsart_24-02-20_08-28-51-988.jpg


  • Después de haber cocido el sombrero mas el forro uní derecho con derecho y cosi por todo el área del ala dejando una abertura para luego voltear y así como queda por fuera así queda por dentro osea que si lo haces de dos tono lo puedes usar de ambos lados.


After having sewn the hat plus the lining I joined right sides together and sewed around the brim area leaving an opening and then turn it inside out, so if you make it in two tones you can use it on both sides.


Picsart_24-02-19_13-50-20-261.jpg


  • Ahora tengo el sombrero ya totalmente cocido voy hacerle unas costuras por el contorno del ala y también se puede apreciar con quedó por dentro y ya termine mi proyecto.


Now I have the hat fully baked and I'm going to make some seams around the brim and you can also see the inside of the hat and I've finished my project.


Picsart_24-02-19_13-56-43-501.jpg


  • Y este es el resultado final de este hermoso sombrero espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mi,ahora me despido hasta otra oportunidad en donde estaré nuevamente compartiendo otra publicación.


And this is the final result of this beautiful hat I hope you liked it as much as I did, now I say goodbye until another opportunity where I will be again sharing another publication.


IMG_20240216_172340_826.jpg

IMG_20240219_162856_472.jpg

IMG_20240219_163202_960.jpg

IMG_20240219_163031_484.jpg


Gracias por visitar y leer mi post


Thanks for visiting and reading my post


Picsart_24-01-08_22-04-45-167.png


  • Las imágenes son propiedad del autor.


The images are property of the author.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

You have been perfect! I'm looking for that model to buy one and I can't find it for sale anymore. What you are doing is an excellent idea of entrepreneurship. Thanks for sharing this tutorial with us.

Te ha quedado perfecto!! Ando buscando ese modelo para comprar uno y no lo encuentro a la venta ya. Lo que haces es una excelente idea de emprendimiento. Gracias por compartir con nosotros este tutorial.

@sagarkothari88 vote

You made the right selection of models.
And you did a wonderful job in sewing it.

Wow this hat looks so good and would go with any dress.

Aside that it'll help shad the face from the sun in this current weather conditions.

You did an amazing job, keep it up.

Super lindo el resultado, buen trabajo 😊

Esta muy bonito tu sombrero, se ve genial amiga, gracias por este excelente tutorial muy bien explicado, ahora me animo mas a intentar hacer uno, y espero que me queden tan buenos como este.

This is very nice your hat, it looks great friend, thank you for this excellent tutorial very well explained, now I encourage me more to try to make one, and I hope they are as good as this.

Loading...

This is beautiful ❤️ ma'am

Quedó espectacular!

¡¡¡Buen trabajo!!! Gracias por publicar tu excelente contenido en Hive Diy, qué hermoso sombrero, muy util para los días calurosos.

Great job!!! Thanks for posting your excellent content on Hive Diy, what a beautiful hat, very useful for hot days.

Tu comunidad artesana ahora es testigo
Copia de Creadora de contenido.gif

Te quedo precioso el sombrero!