Manufacture of a bodysuit in double lycra fabric 💜✨

in Hive Diy15 days ago

Picsart_24-04-20_07-50-06-073.jpg


Bienvenidos a mi blog✨💜


Welcome to my blog✨💜


  • Hola mis queridos amigos de hive espero que tengan un feliz dia,para esta ocasión decidi realizar un body aprovechando unas telas que tengo guardadas consegui una licra acanalada perfecta para lo que yo queria total que lo corte doble por que la tela es clara y queria un buen ajuste bueno mis amigos sin mas nada que agregar acompañenme al proceso


Hello my dear friends of hive I hope you have a happy day, for this occasion I decided to make a body taking advantage of some fabrics that I have saved I got a perfect ribbed lycra for what I wanted total I cut it double because the fabric is clear and wanted a good fit good my friends without anything else to add join me in the process


Materiales.


  • Tela de licrada.
  • Máquina.
  • Hilo.
  • Tijeras.
  • prenda de vestir.


Materials.


  • Liquefied fabric.
  • Machine.
  • Thread.
  • Scissors.
  • Garment.


Paso a paso||Step by step.


  • Tome la tela y una prenda de vestir como guia y corte todas las piezas del body


Take the fabric and a garment as a guide and cut out all the pieces of the bodysuit.


Picsart_24-04-19_07-23-16-869.jpg


  • Como bien saben que este body es de tela doble uni primero las piezas delanteras como sisa y piernas igual lo hice con la parte tracera luego coloque una pieza por el alreves y por una de las abertura de los laterales introduci la otra pieza la acomode que me quedará toda pareja


As you well know that this bodysuit is made of double fabric, I first joined the front pieces as armhole and legs, as I did with the back part, then I placed one piece on the back and through one of the openings on the sides and introduced the other piece so that it would be evenly matched.


Picsart_24-04-19_07-33-34-787.jpg


  • Luego cosi en la máquina hombros y laterales dejando una abertura en la parte baja por donde voy a voltear


Then I sewed on the machine shoulders and sides leaving an opening at the bottom where I am going to turn.



Picsart_24-04-19_07-47-54-775.jpg


  • Y aquí despues de voltear por la parte baja introducí parte tracera dentro de la delantera hice un doblez y lo lleve a la máquina a coser y listo terminado


And here after turning the lower part I inserted the back part inside the front part I made a fold and took it to the machine to sew and it was finished.


Picsart_24-04-21_10-24-41-307.jpg


  • Este es el resultado final de esta prenda de vestir ideal para combinar un outfit y lucir en cualquier ocasión,bueno mis queridos amigos ahora me despido hasta otra publicación nos vemos.

This is the final result of this garment ideal for combining an outfit and look at any occasion, well my dear friends now I say goodbye until another publication see you.


IMG_20240420_073431_971.jpg

IMG_20240420_073523_531.jpg

IMG_20240420_073356_417.jpg


Gracias por visitar mi blog


Thanks for visiting my blog


Picsart_24-01-08_22-04-45-167.png


  • Las imágenes son propiedad del autor


The images are property of the author

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1c9mwu1/learn_how_to_make_a_bodysuit/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yolimarag ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Muy bonito el body amiga

gracias amiga por el comentario a mi me encanto como quedo❤️

This one is a nice piece of bodysuit. Ideal for beaches and casual outings. Nicely

This one is a nice piece of bodysuit. Ideal for beaches and casual outings. Nicely

 14 days ago