overcoat made of maya fabric.💕

in Hive Diy • 6 months ago

IMG_20231120_123758_982.jpg

Hola amigos de hive.💕

Hello hive friends.


Espero esten disfrutando de una linda noche,me satisface estar nuevamente con todos ustedes compartiendo nuestras creatividades,para esta oportunidad estare realizando otro diseño se trata de un sobretodo este lo voy a realizar con una tela que tenia guardada desde hace tiempo,soy de esas personas de comprar y guardar sin mas nada que agregar acompañame y te enseño.


I hope you are enjoying a nice evening, I am pleased to be again with all of you sharing our creativities, for this opportunity I will be making another design is about an overcoat this I will do it with a fabric that I had saved for a long time, I am one of those people to buy and save without anything else to add, come with me and I'll show you.


Materiales.💕


  • Tijeras.

  • Maquina de coser.

  • Hilo.

  • Tela.

  • prenda de medida.

Materials.


  • Scissors.

  • Sewing machine.

  • Thread.

  • Fabric.

  • Garment of measure.

Paso. a. paso||Step. by. step.


  • Tomo la medida y la coloco encima de la tela para cortar cada pieza 2 partes delanteras,parte tracera,mangas y una tira larga.

I take the measurement and place it on top of the fabric to cut each piece 2 front parts, back part, sleeves and a long strip.

Picsart_23-11-23_13-11-43-284.jpg

  • Empezamos cociendo con costura recta y zic zac hombro con su hombro despues seguidamente con las mangas.


We start sewing with straight stitching and zic zac shoulder to shoulder then follow with the sleeves.

Picsart_23-11-23_13-34-21-786.jpg


  • Luego cerramos los laterales y marco los rudos con bastas para despues coser a la máquina también voy a coser la tira larga que va pagada en la parte frontal cosemos y la pegamos y ya hemos culminado.


Then we close the sides and I mark the rudos with rods to later sew to the machine also I am going to sew the long strip that goes paid in the front part we sew and we glue it and we have already culminated.


Picsart_23-11-23_13-39-59-236.jpg

  • asi quedo esta prenda de vestir,la puedes usar con lo que tu quieras ropas elegantes o deportivas espero que les haya gustado esta creatividad.


This is how this garment turned out, you can use it with whatever you want, elegant or sport clothes, I hope you liked this creativity.


IMG_20231120_111730_348.jpg


IMG_20231120_123758_176.jpg


IMG_20231120_123746_476.jpg


  • Gracias por visitar y leer mi post hasta la próxima.


Thanks for visiting and reading my post until next time.

Picsart_23-11-23_18-06-37-765.jpg


  • Las imagenes son propiedad del autor.


The images are property of the author.