⚔️Nice Minecraft style sword.⚔️ // ⚔️Bonita espada al estilo Minecraft.⚔️

in Hive Diy2 years ago
Authored by @Jorgelist

Good evening my dear hive family, today I bring you a beautiful Minecraft-themed sword, it is very easy to make and with materials that we have at home, I hope you enjoy the content.

Buenas tardes mi querida familia de la colmena, el dia de hoy les traigo una bonita espada con temática de Minecraft, es muy fácil de hacer y con materiales que tenemos en casa, espero disfruten del contenido.

20221018_121458.jpg

Materials:
Paperboard
Scissors
paintings
Brush

Materiales:
Cartón
Tijeras
Pinturas
Pincel

20220908_124812.jpg

The first thing I did was mark the model of the sword on a piece of cardboard and cut it out.

Lo primero que hice fue marca en un cartón el modelo de la espada y recorté.

20221017_182546.jpg

Then I painted it a white base color.

Seguidamente la pinte de un color base blanco.

20221017_182625.jpg

Then with a pencil I made marks to use as a guide and to give it the Minecraft style I wanted, I began to paint the black, silver and brown squares, following the pattern you see in the images.

Luego con un lápiz hice marcas para usarlas como guía y poder darle el estilo que quería de Minecraft, comencé a pintar los cuadritos de los colores negro, plateado y marrón, siguiendo el patrón que ven en las imágenes.

20221017_182736.jpg

And this is how this beautiful Minecraft-style sword looks, I hope you liked it.

Y así queda esta bonita espada estilo Minecraft, espero les haya gustado.

Screenshot_20221018-124902_Gallery.jpg

All photos were taken with my Samsung A21s phone.
For the collages I used GridArt.
Translation with Google translator.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung A21s.
Para los collage utilicé GridArt.
Traducción con Google traductor.

d7d5517b-d461-4818-a57f-400bba9c9a34.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mariajcastro28 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Mi hija es fanatica de minecraft y creo que esta idea la encantara mucho hacerla, gracias por compartirla sin duda se lo hare a mi niña para que decore su habitacion..! te quedo espectacular. ❤️

Que linda te quedó esa espada, tiene todo el estilo de Minecraft, hace tiempo que quiero hacer una pero no logro darle forma a la idea, tu lo hiciste muy bien 😃

Dear @jorgelist, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!