Mortero para triturar ajo elaborado con pepas de aguacate/ Mortar for crushing garlic made with avocado pits

in Hive Diy3 years ago
Authored by @Deisis Cedeño


P1030532.JPG

Que tal amigos! Bienvenidos a mi blog, encantada que se puedan ayudar con mis posts, aquí les traigo esta linda publicación, espero les guste, Uds son el motivo principal de mis ideas.

Hello friends! Welcome to my blog, delighted that you can help me with my posts, here I bring you this nice publication, I hope you like it, you are the main reason for my ideas.

Materiales

  • 2 pepas de aguacate
  • Un palito
  • Cuchillo
  • Pega de yuca

Materials

  • 2 avocado pits
  • A stick
  • Knife
  • Cassava glue

Con estos pasos lo realizarás:

With these steps you will be able to do it:


P1030516.JPG

Con el cuchillo recortas las pepas y abres un orificio a una pepa

With the knife you cut out the seeds and open a hole in one seed.


P1030526.JPG

Tomas la pega y pegas las 2 pepas

You take the glue and glue the 2 pepas


P1030527.JPG

Luego torneas el palito adecuado al piloncito

Then you turn the appropriate stick to the pylon.


P1030524.JPG